NEW ALBUM, "Undiagnosed" out today!

Posted on January 19, 2024

Happy New Year and happy new StillWaves album coming out on January 19, 2024

Check out the Album


This album delves into the dark years of the pandemic and covers topics close to the band, such as divorce and break-up, despondent friends, lack of control and personal struggles. Undiagnosed features the ethereal guitar work of the late Eric Pentz, who left the world far too early. Undiagnosed blends haunting melodies with robotic drum and sampler beats, delivering a more daring sound than the band’s first album. Written and recorded in Toronto at Candle Recording Studio, the album was produced by Josh Korody (Metz, Japandroids, Dilly Dally) and mastered by Nik Kozub (Home Front, Shout Out Out Out Out, Priori, Khotin).

Album release 2024

  • 1) It Still Burns
  • 2) Undiagnosed
  • 3) I'm Haunted
  • 4) Aurora, CO
  • 5) Scars Lie Below
  • 6) Not Safe From Your Heart
  • 7) Somewhere I'm Happy
  • 8) Reform
  • 9) Redlines

New StillWaves Song – Modern Fascist

Posted on June 9, 2022

Sorry for the delay in communique! – New StillWaves Song – No Minds

Posted on February 17, 2022

June 11, 2021 – New StillWaves Song – I See You In Ruins


Album: Diagnosed

Album release 2022

  • 1) I See You in Ruins
  • 2) Lost the Plot
  • 3) There is No Hope
  • 4) Mirrors Tell All
  • 5) Regressing Times
  • 6) Modern Fascist
  • 7) No Minds
  • 8) Trust Yourself

Sign up with your email address.